denissedesigns:

Does anyone have a bottle of Sally Hansen’s Complete Salon Manicure Barracuda that they would swap with me or will sell to me? Please send me an ask if you do. Thank you!

I found it!! :) Thanks girls

Monday 21 July 4 notes ▲ reblog
Sunday 20 July 3 notes ▲ reblog
Wednesday 16 July 4 notes ▲ reblog
Monday 14 July 3 notes ▲ reblog
Saturday 12 July 2 notes ▲ reblog

Does anyone have a bottle of Sally Hansen’s Complete Salon Manicure Barracuda that they would swap with me or will sell to me? Please send me an ask if you do. Thank you!

Friday 11 July 4 notes ▲ reblog
Thursday 10 July 2 notes ▲ reblog
This is Team Daphne from the indie nail polish brand Sindie POP! Available here http://www.sindiepop.com/product/team-daphne-custom-indie-nail-polish
Tuesday 08 July 5 notes ▲ reblog

This is Team Daphne from the indie nail polish brand Sindie POP! Available here http://www.sindiepop.com/product/team-daphne-custom-indie-nail-polish

Happy 4th of July!
Friday 04 July 2 notes ▲ reblog

Happy 4th of July!

Wednesday 02 July 3 notes ▲ reblog